Opinions are like….

angry-young-man-sized

       I have to say something: just because you have a nice camera phone and Internet does not mean that you have to have an opinion on everything. I really don’t care what you think about Miley Cyrus and her twerking. I really don’t care that evidence means nothing to you, and you believe that all cops (especially white ones) are evil. I really don’t want to hear your racist comments. Unless someone asks you for your opinion, as The Rock would say, “know your role, and shut your mouth.”

That is all.

About Steven Stone

Conservative, God fearing Trump supporter. I have my own opinion, and would like it if you respect it. I always respect anyone else's opinion, no matter how uninformed or stupid it is. (Sarcasm)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

